Skip to main navigation.

2018 Annual Meeting Grill Winners Announced

There were 4,465 members registered during the Co-op's Annual Meeting on Friday and Saturday, July 20 & 21.  The following members were the winners of the three electric grills drawn for at the conclusion of the meeting:

Barbour County - Gregory Bladkmon

Dale County - William M. Peters

Henry County - Russell T. Parrish

Thanks to everyone who attended our annual meeting.


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo