Skip to main navigation.

Grill Winners Announced

There were 4,821 members registered during the Co-op's Annual Meeting on Friday and Saturday, July 14 & 15.  The following members were the winners of the three electric grills drawn for at the conclusion of the meeting:

Barbour County - Jerry D. Murphy

Dale County - Frankie or Jennifer Whitman

Henry County - Lang Sowell

Thanks to everyone who attended our annual meeting.

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo