Jeff Hodges
Chief Executive Officer

jeff.hodges@peariver.com
334-774-2545 ext. 1324

Pam Hughes
Manager of Human Resources
pam.hughes@peariver.com
334-774-2545 ext. 1322

Eugene Jackson
Manager of Engineering
eugene.jackson@peariver.com
334-774-2545 ext. 1331

Scotty Barefoot
Manager of Operations
scotty.barefoot@peariver.com
334-774-2545 ext. 1317

 

Chelsey Polumbo
Chief Financial Officer
chelsey.polumbo@peariver.com
334-774-2545 ext. 1324

 

Bridget Peters
Manager of Billing
bt.peters@peariver.com
334-774-2545 ext. 1307

Winston Jackson
Manager of Member Services
winston.jackson@peariver.com
334-774-2545 ext. 1320

 

Laura Thornton
Director of Communications
laura.thornton@peariver.com
334-774-2545 ext. 1321